Fat Unicorn

I was on Facebook a while back and saw a picture that made me chuckle.  It was one of those days when I felt fabulous, and yet I could totally relate.   Let’s face it, after 7 kids, I definitely have a few rolls.  I try to remind myself that fabulous or as I have started calling it- Unicorn, is a state of mind!

Image result for I'm a fat unicorn

Then I got to thinking- in the wake of all the cutesy unicorns, that we needed a fat unicorn, for those days when you feel totally fabulous- or the days when you need to be reminded that you are totally fabulous.  Not all unicorns are tiny little things.  Wherever you are, right now- you can be a unicorn too!

18049881_1023642327767883_752215620_o

For the first 100 downloads, using the code FABULOUS will get you a copy of Fat Unicorn for free.  After those 100 downloads are gone, she will be 2.00.  Everyone deserves to feel Unicorn!

4 thoughts on “Fat Unicorn

Leave a Reply

